Admissions   Download Centre   Contact Us
Home Motto and Vision Management Research Facilities Research Projects & Publications Memorial Lectures Educational Programmes IQAC
  October 14 , 2015 Thought of The Day       August 07 , 2015 Free Training        July 01 , 2014 Golden Jubilee       June 25 , 2014 SHADE       May 07 , 2014 'A' Grade in NAAC Accreditation        
  Self Financing Programmes
  General Information
  Land Marks
Curricular Activities Co-Curricular Activities Infrastructural Facilities Performance in Academic Co-curricular Achievements Seminars Outreach Departments

Management And Administration

A Minority Institution




His Eminence Late Joseph Cardinal Parecattil-  Former Archbishop of Ernakulam 


Major Archbishop
Mar George Alancheril
(Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly) 

Patron of the College


Mar.Sebastian Adayantharath
(Auxiliary Bishop-Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly) 

Co-Patron of the College

Fr.Dr.Varghese Kalapparambath, MA, MSW, B.Th, PhD, DSD(Canada)

Manager cum Director of the Institute is an M.A and M.S.W. degree holder from the University of Kerala and Ph.D from Cochin University of Science and Technology. He studied in Coady International Institute of St. Franzis Xavier University Canada and secured a Diploma in Social Development (DSD). He is a member of the Academic Council of Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He is also recognized research guide of M.G University for the last ten years. He has served as Member and Chairman of Board of Studies in several Universities in India.

Fr. Varghese was selected by Marywood University Pennsylvania, USA as the distinguished visiting professor in the year 2002. He was a Visiting International Scholar of Western Michigan University, USA. and coordinator of international academic exchange programmes between Rajagiri and various universities in the USA and Europe.

Fr. Varghese is a member of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) UGC. He has authored a book : Cultural Diversity and Aspirations of Indian Youth.

                       ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

               Rev. Fr. Binto Kilukkan-   Little Flower Church, Thrikkakara


    Prof. Jose J  Puthuserry








Phone Nos.



1. His Excellency Rt. Rev. Dr. Sebastian Adayanthrath (President)

  Auxiliary Bishop, ArchdioceseErnakulam-  Angamaly                                           





2. Rev. Dr. Varghese Kalaparambath

    Manager, Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara                                                      





3. Prof. Jose J Puthussery (Secretary)

    Principal, Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara                                                      





4. His Excellenccy Rt.Rev.Dr. Antony Kariyil CMI

    Bishop, Mandya Diocese                                                         






   Former Vice-Chancellor, CUSAT                                                                      



2429165 (O)

2532636 (R)



6. Mr. James Paul

 Retd. Chief Engineer, Govt. of Kerala  






7. Mr. P.C. Cyriac IAS (Retd.)

    Former Chairman, Rubber Board

    Member, Board of Directors, Geojit Securities Ltd.





8. Rev. Fr. Mathew Manavalan

    Procurator, Archdiocese of Ernakulam-Angamaly                                                





9. Mr. V.M. Kurian Vallamattom, Member, College Tribunal

    Advocate, Counsel for the College                                                                       





10. Prof. P.D. Ouseph, Chairman, College Tribunal 

Retd. Principal, Bharata Mata College  

Pynadath House,Thrikkakara     






11. Prof. (Dr.) P.M. Chacko (Retd.), Merry Land

      Opp. St. George’s Church, Edappally, Kochi - 682024





12. Mr. N.C. George

Addl. Director, SCMS, 96/A, August Nursing HomeRoad,

 S. Kalamassery,Kochi-       682033     







13. Prof. Monamma Kokkatt, Member, College Tribunal

 Former Member, Kerala State Women’s Commission

     72H/Panampilly Nagar,Kochi -36      






14. Prof. T.J. Joseph, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Commerce,

      B.M.C. Representative of the Teaching Staff





15. Sri. Varghese Augustine, Senior Superintendent

Representative of the Nonteaching Staff                        







1. Very Rev.Dr. Fr. Varghese Kalapparambath (Manager)
2. Prof. Jose J Puthussery, Principal (President)
3. Prof. Jose J. Puthussery

4. Prof. Rosamma K. Joseph

5. Dr. Jojo Paul

6. Dr. Lissy Jacob

7. Prof. Erney E. Paul

8. Dr. Mary Joseph

9. Prof. Asha Lonappan

10. Dr. Laly Mathew

11. Dr. Shiby John

12. Dr. Kochurani Thomas

13. Dr. Shalini Jose

14. Dr. Soumya Thomas

15. Prof. K.O. Peter

16.Dr. K.T. Baby

17.Prof. Pearly P. John

18.Smt. Baby Joseph